Chapter Leadership 2019-2020


OfficersProject leads

President

Leon Hemstreet

Email: plhemstreet@gmail.com

Vice President
(eSAB Representative)

Sophie Menting

Email: mentisop@gmail.com

Fundraising

Henderson Gentillion

Email:  hendersongentillion@gmail.com

Secretary

Isabelle Koehler

E-mail: ikoehler18@gmail.com

Treasurer

Josiah Ward

Email: joeward300@gmail.com

Recruitment Chair

Are Engstrand

Email:  aengstrand@huskers.unl.edu

Publicity Chair

Samantha Corey

Email:  samantha7sjc@gmail.com

Social Chair

Ryan Butler

Email:  qwerty.0123456789@gmail.com

Omaha Lead

Uziel Ramos

Email: uramos@unomaha.edu

Solar Team

Andrew Butler

Jenna Knutson

Bridge Team

Nick Waskowiak

Sam Whitney

Nebraska Team

Henderson Gentillion (Fundraising Lead)

Isabelle Koehler (Outreach Lead)


Advisors:


Dr. Shannon Bartelt-Hunt

Email: sbartelt2@unl.edu
Work Phone: 402-554-3868
Office Location: Omaha: PKI 203B

Dr. Libby Jones 

Email: ejones1@unl.edu
Work Phone: 402-554-3869
Office Location: Omaha: PKI203E; Lincoln: Whittier 330C