Chapter Leadership 2014-2015


OfficersProject leads

President

Chris Duerschner

Email: cduerschner@aol.com

Vice President
(eSAB Representative)

Cody Preisler

Email: cody.preisler@huskers.unl.edu

Secretary

Stavros Gogos

E-mail: cody.preisler@huskers.edu

Treasurer

Lauren Klaasmeyer

Email: laurenjk@windstream.net

Fundraising

Matt Sis
Email:  matthew.sis@huskers.unl.edu

Membership

Amelia Becher
Email:  ambecher@hotmail.com

Publicity

Jon Duerschner
Email:  jduerschner@aol.com

Social

Matt Sis
Email:  matthew.sis@huskers.unl.edu

Omaha Leads

Allison Crawford
Michelle Heimermann
Email:  allisonjane1995@gmail.com
Email:  shelly718@gmail.com

Power Team

Garin Newcomb
Chris Luth
Email:  gpnewcomb@live.com
Email:  cluth402@gmail.com

Water Quality/Quantity

Paul Smith
Max Hjermstead
Email:  paul.l.smith90@gmail.com
Email:  max.hjermstead@gmail.com


Advisers:


Dr. Shannon Bartelt-Hunt

Email: sbartelt2@unl.edu
Work Phone: 402-554-3868
Office Location: Omaha - PKI 203B

Dr. Libby Jones

Email: ejones1@unl.edu
Work Phone: 402-554-3869
Office Location:Omaha: - PKI203E; Lincoln - Whittier 330C